Next up: Work and Unemployment

What is wrong with employment in Germany and the USA? So much for now: A lot!

Keep tolling the bell and sharing.

3 comments on “Next up: Work and Unemployment

  1. How about Berlin, specifically? Are unemployment rates still rising?

    • I do not know about Berlin specifically, it has been a long time since I lived there. Also I am going to talk less about numbers and more about what it means being unemployed in the two societies. In all likelihood everyone will be unemployed during some time of her/his life. or will know someone who is. I know I was unemployed after my first internship that was ill timed, ending during the beginning of the market downturn. I will go into numbers a little bit when I shine a light on how Europe’s Budget crisis is a job crisis. And how mass unemployment impacts countries in other ways. So wait and see, I am just beginning my research on this topic.
      Thanks for commenting.

  2. Fiona.q says:

    looking forward much to deeper analysis about this topic 🙂

Leave a Reply

